Technology Learning Centre [TLC] Blog

Today is yesterday's dream and the beginning of tomorrow's potential…

Monday’s Assembly

on August 7, 2015

Keep up the great work everyone!
What fantastic concerntration today!
You should be so proud of the way you learnt our item so quickly.
Take some time to show your family because
πŸ™‚ I AM SO PROUD OF YOUR HARD WORK πŸ™‚

Practise over the weekend by watching the video here.


28 Responses to “Monday’s Assembly”

  1. andy143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    I am ready
    to do our item
    at the one try
    we are cool.

    From:Andy πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

  2. tamara143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne,

    On Sunday I will I we prated the song to get best at it. πŸ™‚

    From:Tamara πŸ™‚

  3. zolanda143 says:

    Dear Mrs Payne,
    l have practice a lot during the weekends.l hope we do great job in Assembly. We have chose a very easy and fun song called troublemaker. We did a great job practicing the last few days and l hope we have fun and do an amazing job and even if we mess up at lest we have fun.
    From Zolanda (:

    ;.’

    • mrspayne143 says:

      What a lovely positive post Zolanda! I agree with you – I think everyone should have fun and show all the classes what great learners we are πŸ™‚ Did you enjoy assembly?

      • steven143 says:

        Hi Zolanda,
        I agree with as well I think we chose a easy Item. We did a great Job at practising the last few days

        From Steven

        • zolanda143 says:

          Dear Steven,
          We did do a great job on Monday.I was in the middle row and during the item some people was talking and l was embarrass.But l really liked the song and it was very easy.

          Next time for assembly when we do a item l would like it to be space theme.

          What row were you in?
          From Zolanda

          • steven143 says:

            Hi Zolanda,
            I was in the middle row just like you. Next Item I want is up down funk you up. But I heard people was talking up there. I was embarrass too that people was talking. πŸ™

            Were you shy?

            From Steven

  4. steven143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne,
    during the weekends I practice a lot. We chose a easy item called troublemaker. I hope we do a good job on Monday! πŸ™‚

    From Steven πŸ™‚

  5. tamara143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne,

    I was scary when we did troublemaker of assembly.😘

    From:Tamara🐢

  6. elisapeta143 says:

    Hi everyone
    On Monday afternoon for assembly did you guys have fun dancing in the hall for assembly. I did not get to do the item with you because I was away. I wish I was not away on Monday.😍

    • steven143 says:

      Hi Elisapeta,
      I enjoy dancing in the hall for our assembly. I really really want to see you dance but you are away. πŸ™ I hope we do another item soon so I can see you.

      Were you away?

      From Steven

  7. steven143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne,
    on Saturday my little brother practice this item but then he fail. πŸ™ I help him practice and his getting better πŸ™‚ My brother is a good dancer then me.

    From Steven πŸ™‚

    • mrspayne143 says:

      It sounds like you had a busy weekend learning all the moves Steven. I am sure your brother tried his best. Does he go to our school? Will he be doing an item at assembly soon? Maybe you will have to learn his one πŸ™‚

      • steven143 says:

        Hi Mrs Payne,
        2 weeks ago I think he did a item called Up down funk you up. My brother didn’t teach me because he was too lazy. πŸ™ So I have to search for it. The moves was so cool but it was hard!

        From Steven

  8. sophia143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne,

    On Monday we did the song Trouble Maker and i was away on Friday so i didn’t know the moves.So i went at the back and copied other people who was doing the right moves.

    From:Sophia:D

    • mrspayne143 says:

      Excellent job Sophia. You had to learn our item really quickly so I am really proud of you for trying your best πŸ™‚

  9. andy143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    I was a bit shy
    and when it was the end of the Assembly the song trouble maker just dance thing.The song
    was stuck in my head.

    From:Andy πŸ˜€ ;P ;D πŸ˜›

  10. Christopher143 says:

    Hi everyone
    Everyone done a great job at dancing on Monday great job again because you were so good at dancing just so you know. It was great dancing with all of you guys are a really cool class. It was amazing dancing on Monday it was so fun I’d love to dance again with all of you and all of you are great people. I want to hear great things about everyone in our class. I’d love to dance with all of you again. πŸ™‚ everyone in our class has a really good and nice heart. So I can trust everyone in our class.
    P.S. I think we can do all we can to make this a better class. πŸ™‚

  11. steven143 says:

    Hi Kevin,
    when I went up there I was so scared because so many people Are looking at me and my classmates. I really want to do a item again because I enjoy practising. πŸ™‚

    Were you scared?

    From Steven πŸ™‚

  12. steven143 says:

    Hi everyone,
    I enjoy watching trouble maker at my home. My dad said THIS IS THE BEST SONG EVER! When he shout so loud Roger my brother he fold a paper into a sword then whack it to dad. That was funny HAHAHAHA πŸ™‚

    Did you enjoy watching trouble maker?

    From Steven πŸ™‚

  13. tamara143 says:

    Hello Mrs Payne

    On Sunday my little sister and I was dancing
    just dance and I got confuse with the moves.

    From Tamara πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

  14. tamara143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne

    I wish we can do best song ever.

    From Tamara

  15. kathleen143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne,
    this is me and Patricia we remember our assembly it was awesome we loved it. I like the itame that 3P DONE I want you back please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar