Technology Learning Centre [TLC] Blog

Today is yesterday's dream and the beginning of tomorrow's potential…

Ozobots are go!

on May 11, 2016

Ready to get started with your ozobot? Watch these videos to see how.

Please post a comment to share what you are doing during your build!

Part One

Part Two


34 Responses to “Ozobots are go!”

  1. Timothy says:

    Hello everyone for my build I will make a construction site like in the video.

  2. lyndell21f says:

    Hi Miss Graetsch
    I’m so excited to decorate and do some coding with the Ozobots
    -Lyndell πŸ˜„

  3. sophia143 says:

    Hi Everyone,

    I am looking forward to control the Ozobots I think it will be very hard to do it though.

    From:Sophia πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  4. Zaia says:

    I can’t wait for the ozobots they look so fun an I can’t wait to decorate they look so cool and funny
    πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
    πŸ‘€
    πŸ‘…. πŸ“½ 🎞🎞🎞🎞🎞🎞 πŸŽ‰

  5. Cody says:

    I’m like to do the Ozobot so I can be the best

  6. Leon says:

    I’m looking forward to designing the ozobots. It will be so fun .

  7. Jade Tran says:

    I’m looking forward to programming the ozobots but it’s so hard so my job is to try and make I happen.

    From Jade

  8. Fausita says:

    I am very very looking forward to getting the ozobots ready because I think it is going to be so so fun. I am just so excited.πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜±πŸ˜‰

  9. Leon says:

    I’m looking forward to designing my own ozobots. So excited , can’t wait!

  10. Samantha says:

    I am looking forward at doing the Ozobots cause it look like lots of fun and I could learn many new things about these Ozobots. These mini robots can help us work together as a team and have fun together playing with the Ozobots.

    From: Samantha

  11. Arthur says:

    Really looking forward to programming it

  12. Gorgees says:

    I am looking forward to make a Compton was the ozbot😊

    From gorgees

  13. Leon says:

    I am looking to show the people who made it to show them what I can do

  14. Jai says:

    I hope these ozo bots can do what they are programmed to do.

  15. Cody says:

    Hello what you doing last week was It cool or awesome

  16. tien143 says:

    Hi Willie,
    If I get the chance of getting a ozobots I would try make it do a race and try do a good,fast lap and when I do I would try buy it at some shops and When I do I will show my parents.

    From:Tien

  17. Mary-Kate says:

    I can’t wait to work with the Ozobots and play with them

  18. Logan says:

    We can’t wait to play with the ozobots in TLC. Egon and logan

  19. Tamara says:

    Hi Mrs Payne

    I was watching the video it was cool and amazing. My favourite part was when the robot was dancing in part two.

    From Tamara

    P.S Did you like the video? πŸ˜‰

  20. Visun says:

    Hi Mrs. Payne

    I’m really looking forward to the ozobots even though I’m not in TLC.

    Thank you from Visun

  21. Renee says:

    Hi Mrs Payne,
    The Ozobot video looks amazing!! I really want to have one so bad! 😁 It looks great because it looks really fun. That reminds me, when and where did you hear about the ozobots? Make sure to reply.
    Thanks πŸ˜€
    -Renee
    P.S What would you do if you have your own Ozobot?

  22. Eric says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    I love the ozobots becuase they are so cool also I love to Watch the ozobot video.I like the part where the ozobots were racing.I hope to catch up.plz answer back thanks πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

    P.S When are we going to use the ozobots

  23. Leon says:

    Hi Visun
    Can’t wait, the ozobots is almost arriving!
    πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    -Leon
    P.S What are you going to do with it.

  24. Linh the Temmie says:

    Howdy everyone!
    Ozobots are really cool! I like that you can customize them and control them as well! They are so small and cute, I must get one some day. Could someone tell me where to buy one? I am 100% getting a TLC note next term. 😸
    -Linh The Temmie

  25. Ethan says:

    Hello Mrs Payne,
    I liked watching the Second or First Ozobot video I can’t remember but I liked the part when the construction bot came and picked up the TNT block

    From Ethan

  26. Lyndell21 says:

    Hi Renee πŸ˜„
    I loved watching the video because the Ozobots were decorated according to their occupation. What I loved the most is the fact that they remind me of R2-D2 from Star Wars πŸ˜† What would you make your’s look like and what would it do? Can’t wait to work with the Ozobots at TLC!πŸ˜ƒ
    From Lyndell

  27. Arthur says:

    I like the ozobot because I’ve never seen a real life robot move by itself and i think it’s cool.

    From Arthur😎

  28. Daniel says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    The ozobots are so most smallest and coolest bots I ever seenπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ.Do they work on a bumpy surface?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I wish I was in TLC😭😭😭😭.
    By Daniel

  29. Visun says:

    Dear Leon

    Thank you for replying my comment.
    When it comes out in the store I’m definitely
    Going out for one. P.S are you going to get one.πŸ˜€

    Thank you Leon From Visun

  30. Daniel says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    I wish they will release the ozobots worldwide.They are so expensiveπŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘.They are so worth it.how much are they worth?

  31. Samantha says:

    Hi everyone
    The ozobots look amazing and interesting to play with. I was thinking if anyone have played with it yet?Thanks for sending the video.
    From: Samantha

  32. Tommy says:

    Hi Mrs Payne I think the video is amazing because it’s cool when the ozobots move around on the line. Where do you get these? Also what ozobot would you have. Hope to hear from you.
    From TommyπŸ˜€

  33. Jane and Kilisitina says:

    Hi Miss Graetsch and Mrs Payne we think this video is amazing, very creative and interesting. We think this video is funny because it shows us more about ozbots and we like the part where the dancing ozobot jumped off the stage. We also like the part where the workers picked up and dropped the tnt into the hole. Is it hard to control ozobots? How do you code them? How do you make them do what you want? We would really like to try the ozobots. They seem very fun. Hope to hear from you soon and see you at TLC!!! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŒπŸ™ƒπŸ™‚πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ€“

    From Kilisitina and Jane M

    P.S WHEN DO START PLEASE TELL US WE ARE DESPERATELY!!THANK-YOU!!

  34. missgraetsch says:

    Hi TLC
    I am looking forward to watching you explore the Ozebots. I am also looking forward to you working in teams to produce amazing stories with them. I really liked the concert scene too.

    Do you think they will be easy to use?
    How have you found the coding using blocky maze?
    Have you made level 10 yet?

    I will see you on Wednesday for our next cook.
    Miss graetsch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar