Technology Learning Centre [TLC] Blog

Today is yesterday's dream and the beginning of tomorrow's potential…

Hello!

on February 8, 2015

Welcome to our brand new 2015 blog for 3P!

Remember:

1) This is a POSITIVE ONLINE ENVIRONMENT. We are learning and encouraging each other.
All comments are sent to Mrs Payne for approval before they are posted.

2) To quickly find the blog posts that involve your child click on “Select Category” under “student” on the right side of this page.

3) Encourage other family members and friends to read our blog.

Enjoy looking around!


15 Responses to “Hello!”

  1. ayub143a says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    I really liked being at the swimming carnival because I got to have a frre swim at the bucket and it was fun.
    From Ayub

  2. raymond143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    I really like it at the swimming carnival. It was so much fun.
    From Raymond

  3. sean143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    I really liked the swimming carnival.
    The big bucket was the best thing because it tipped every were. I got we by the bucket and it was so fun.
    From Sean

  4. safari143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne,
    Last Thursday at the swimming carnival I did not enter the races but I had fun in the water park.
    I also had fun in the inside pool. Why didn’t we have a free swim in the inside pool?
    From Safari

    • mrspayne143 says:

      Hi Safari

      I am glad that you had a great time.
      Unfortunately we didn’t have enough time to go on the water park and the inside pool so the teachers just picked one. I’m glad you enjoyed being on the water park. The bucket is a bit scary but lots of fun. Have you been there before?
      From Mrs Payne

  5. tamara143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    On Thursday I really like when we went to the swimming carnival because we really liked the waterpark. Sala was scared of the waterslide but on the second go Sala wasn’t scared. Tamara was so excited about the waterpark. Tamara really liked the blue waterslide. It was really fun. We really liked the bucket.
    From Sala and Tamara

  6. jerix143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    I liked the swimming carnival because we can go in the water park.
    From Jerix

  7. andy143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    I really liked the swimming carnival. The part I liked best was the big bucket. I liked it because we can get wet and havd fun.
    When I played with Mr Foley I went under the water and it is fun.
    From:Andy

  8. braiden143 says:

    Kia Mrs Payne

    This primary Assembly can I plese read out the star of the week award.
    From Braiden

  9. kevin143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    I liked the swimming carnival.
    Catching rings was the best because it was fun. I really liked it.
    From Kevin

  10. ayub143a says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    I really liked the smimming carnival becase I went under the bucket at the water park.
    From Ayub

  11. nathan143 says:

    Hi Mrs Payne
    this Week for prc I read jeka book and it was funny.
    it was cool and the ending was awesome from Nathan

  12. tamara says:

    Hi Mrs Payne

    When I went in the classroom I was scary because the room have a red door at the back in the corner.

    From Tamara

  13. kathleen143 says:

    hello Mrs Payne, when i was in year 3 for the first time i felt sceard but i was happy to be in your class.
    from Kathleen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar